SCHMID Service GmbH · Furtstraße 32 · 94051 Hauzenberg

FILIALLEITUNG

Gregor Leebmann

Filialleiter

Telefon: 08586 9639-620
E-Mail: gregor.leebmann@schmid-leebmann.de

SERVICE

Martin Windpassinger

Leiter Service

Telefon: 08586 9639-626
E-Mail: martin.windpassinger@schmid-leebmann.de

Martin Schwarzmaier

Serviceberater

Telefon: 08586 9639-625
E-Mail: martin.schwarzmaier@schmid-leebmann.de

Stefan Dersch

Serviceassistent

Telefon: 08586 9639-0
E-Mail: stefan.dersch@schmid-leebmann.de

Karin Maier

Gewährleistungsreferentin

Telefon: 08586 9639-0
E-Mail: karin.maier@leebmann.de

TEILE & ZUBEHÖR

Tobias Zieringer

Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

Telefon: 08586 9639-613
E-Mail: tobias.zieringer@schmid-leebmann.de

Jan Heubeck

Auszubildender Teile & Zubehör

Telefon: 08586 9639-613
E-Mail: jan.heubeck@schmid-leebmann.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Bernd Karoli

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0851 7001-0
E-Mail: info@leebmann.de

Thomas Leebmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0851 7001-0
E-Mail: info@leebmann.de

Konrad Krammer

Leiter Verwaltung / Personal – Prokurist

Telefon: 0851 7001-250
E-Mail: konrad.krammer@leebmann.de